Welcome to the Vyakaran department of Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, Jaipur Campus. The Vyakarana Department was establish on 1983. Many students of this Vyakarna department were posted in different posts as in administration, Education and Defense sector etc. throughout the country. 

  Name of the Faculty Designation Experiance Mob.No.
Prof. Shiv Kant Jha
Head of the Department
 Professor (H.O.D.) 27 years 8952884643  
Prof.Kamal Chand Yogi
Associate Professor
Professor 27 years  
Prof. Shreedhar Mishra  Professor 18 Years  
Dr. Vishnu Kant Pandey Professor
12 Years  
Sh.Pankaj Purohit Assistant Professor
(Guest Faculty)